Franklin Lakes Police Department

Pictured, from left to right – Traffic Officer Denny Knubel; Police Chief Carmine Pezzuti; Tom Murphy, on behalf of the Thomas W. Murphy, Jr. Fund at The New York Community Trust; Alissa Murphy and Janet Lowy, on behalf of the Aaron and Rachel Meyer Memorial Foundation; Councilwoman Paulette Ramsey (between Ms. Murphy and Ms. Lowy); Former Police Chief Joseph Seltenrich; and Mayor Frank Bivona.